50 N Locust St. Buckhannon, WV 26201 304-472-1101
Number One Auto Sales
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
My husband purchased his truck there 2 years ago. Shortly after that co signed for our son a truck. We returned this week and purchased me a vehicle. Awesome and very professional. Thank you. I am sure in the future we will return if we need a vehicle.
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
2nd vehicle off them so far. Good quality vehicles. Willing to help you get into a new ride. Always greeted with a smile and they get to know u by name. Small town hospitality.
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Absolutely love our new vehicle! We had been looking for a while and they were extremely helpful.
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
This was our 2nd time returning for a new ride! Just like the first time around this experience was just as great. We were in a tough spot and needed a new ride fast! Broso did everything possible to make that happen and we can't thank him enough. BUT .... IF THAT WASNT ENOUGH. We came home today to a well decorated box and unknown sender. Upon opening ... cookies!😋 From Number One Auto! Thank you all so much for your kindness they truly do go above and beyond to treat you exactly like family! ❤️
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
May 28, 2022,
They are awesome! Willing to work with you! Very friendly and family oriented!!!!
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Apr 7, 2022,
Awesome customer service and a great place to work with bad or starting credit!
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Apr 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Feb 8, 2022,
Best car dealership in WV! Highly recommend. Such kind people who there.
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Jan 12, 2022,
Great service and great employees! They are always looking out for the best for you as a customer.
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Dec 15, 2021,
Great place to go, they go above and beyond to help you in any way possible! Glad to be in the number one family! Just bought our 5th vehicle from there! They have great customer service 😁
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Dec 3, 2021,
This place has extremely nice people. I enjoyed my purchase with them. Thank you everyone
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Dec 2, 2021,
A1 auto has treated me fantastic every question I asked they had answers and good answers the two gentlemen that you care of waiting on me or a very nice very good looking but I appreciate everything you’ve done for me to give me a second chance on getting another vehicle for myself and I sent them both very much.
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 29, 2021,
Amazing people so glad I decided to come here!! Thanks for the car guys you rock!
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 26, 2021,
We just purchased a vehicle and they were very helpful.
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 24, 2021,
Quick and painless! Easiest process ever!
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 23, 2021,
above an beyond high recommended to come here for your car needs
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 22, 2021,
great dealing with everyone at #1 auto. bought a great car for a great price. outstanding place to go!
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 22, 2021,
nice people work to get in a vehicle
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 19, 2021,
Shea finally found Goldilocks the perfect car!! I appreciate all his help.Great place to deal with!!
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 18, 2021,
Great guys, gave me a pretty sweet deal on a nice ride! 💯 across the board!
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 15, 2021,
great place to get a vehicle
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 15, 2021,
It’s a great place to come get a car
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 13, 2021,
it was a great experience in buying a car. would 100% recomend
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 11, 2021,
Great guys to work with and soooo helpful
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 10, 2021,
They make car buying easy.
Google Maps
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
This is the dealership you want to go too, best service!
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Nov 1, 2021,
Great salespeople! Really help you get the best deal on a vehicle! Definitely recommend!
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
Oct 29, 2021,
Just had amazing service buying a car from these guys. They worked very hard to take care of me! Yay Number One Auto
Facebook
Number One Auto Sales Number One Auto Sales
304-472-1101 $$$
★★★★★
386 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us